Council for europe portal
Language : en Search
Choose language

EDQM Holidays

2018

Monday 1st January - New Year’s Day

Friday 30 March - Easter Friday

Monday 2 April - Easter Monday

Monday 30 April – EDQM Holiday

Tuesday 1st May - Labour Day

Tuesday 8 May - Victory in Europe Day

Thursday 10 May - Ascension Day

Monday 21 May - Whit Monday

Wednesday 15 August - Assumption Day

Thursday 1st November - All Saints’ Day

Friday 21 December (afternoon) to Monday 31 December – End of year closure


2019

Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)

Friday 19 April (Easter Friday)

Monday 22 April (Easter Monday)

Wednesday 1st May (Labour Day)

Wednesday 8 May (Armistice 1945)

Thursday 30 May (Ascension Day)

Monday 10 June (Whit Monday)

Thursday 15 August (Assumption)

Friday 1st November (Toussaint Day)

Monday 11 November (Armistice)

Monday 23 December (afternoon) to Tuesday 31 December

twitter facebook googleplus pinterest linkedin email