Council for europe portal
Language : en Search
Choose language

EDQM Holidays

2019

Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)

Friday 19 April (Easter Friday)

Monday 22 April (Easter Monday)

Wednesday 1st May (Labour Day)

Wednesday 8 May (Armistice 1945)

Thursday 30 May (Ascension Day)

Monday 10 June (Whit Monday)

Thursday 15 August (Assumption)

Friday 1st November (Toussaint Day)

Monday 11 November (Armistice)

Monday 23 December (afternoon) to Tuesday 31 December

 

2020 

Wednesday 1 January (New Year’s Day)

Friday 10 April (Easter Friday)

Monday 13 April (Easter Monday)

Friday 1 May (Labour Day)

Friday 8 May (Armistice 1945)

Thursday 21 May (Ascension Day)

Monday 1 June (Whit Monday)

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 14 July (National Day)

Wednesday 11 November (Armistice)

Wednesday 23 December (afternoon)

Thursday 24 December to Thursday 31 December

twitter facebook googleplus pinterest linkedin email