The official languages of the Council of Europe are English and French.

The translations into non-official languages were produced by national government agencies or commercial publishers in the countries concerned, with the permission of the EDQM. The only authoritative versions of these titles are those published by the EDQM, which assumes no liability for any discrepancies between the translations into non-official languages and the English version.

Links were correct at the time of publication. The EDQM is not responsible for the content of external websites.


September 2022