Last News on EDQM http://www.edqm.eu en EDQM Last News on EDQM http://www.edqm.eu/medias/images/logo_edqm2.gif http://www.edqm.eu Sun, 24 May 2015 10:54:36 +0200 <![CDATA[Temporary suspension of order processing]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Certification Monthly Report ]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Contents of supplement 8.6]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Office closure for public holiday]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Conclusion of Prospective Harmonisation Pilot project announced ]]> Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Ph.Eur. policy on Elemental impurities]]> Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Primary Immunodeficiencies Diseases]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Haemophilia Therapies: Towards An Optimised Organisation Of Care And Access To Treatment]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Enquiry: Specification for Sub-visible Particles in Eye Drops and Eye Lotions]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Adoption of Sitagliptin tablets monograph: European Pharmacopoeia Commission enters new era]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0200